• Foundation
  • Listeners' Advisory Council
  • Organization


12 individuals, comprising a chairman, and council members (including 4 foreigners to be appointed)

위원장Chairman, 부위원장Vice Chairman , 위원Member 현황표
Chairman Chang-Soo Kim
Vice Chairman Hong Soon Bum, 
Member Mary O’neill, Noel Woodward, Andrew Johnston, Hye-Kyoung Kim, Yu-Jeong KIm, Yun-Kyoung Kim, Kyung-hwan Park, Sang-woo Kim, Zhang LiLi, Ji-Sun Lee